Reviews BK | Hopewell Dental Care
Lancaster Reviews

I love all the People in there!! Great friendly service!!

Jan 21, 2015

Sarah P.
Heath Reviews
I am a new patient and visited twice so far. I have to say that in both of those visits I was very impressed. They were very helpful and informative. They made a nervous situation not so bad. Dr. K. was so very nice and gentle, especially with my TMJ. Thank you so much to all the staff at Hopewell Dental for making my visits and I’m sure of my visits to come, so much easier. Apr 3, 2015
Jodi L.
Dayton Reviews
Heath Reviews

commentg

5starsThe dental care is excellent — Patricia R.

The dental care is excellent. It it always a pleasure to be greeted with a friendly smile by everyone.

May 17, 2015

commentg

5starsHopewell Dental has a super friendly staff. They were very accommodating and knowledgeable. Dr — Shannon D.

Hopewell Dental has a super friendly staff. They were very accommodating and knowledgeable. Dr. Smith interacted amazingly with my five year old, as well as my husband and I. I would recommend this practice and Dr. Smith to anyone looking for an overall great dental experience.

May 8, 2015

commentg

5stars Excellence — Robert C.

Hopewell dental is a caring and very professional staff. They are compassionate and very gentle in their approach to helping their patients. They make right what other dental office had made wrong..

Apr 29, 2015

commentg

5stars I’ve been very satisfied since about 1984 , AND WOULD NOT THINK ABOUT GOING ELSEWHERE. — Eric C.

I’ve been very satisfied since about 1984 , and would not think about going elsewhere.

Apr 20, 2015

commentg

5starsThis was truly the best Dental experience I’ve ever had! If you haven’t visited your dentist… — Jennifer C.

This was truly the best Dental experience I’ve ever had! If you haven’t visited your dentist lately then I would highly recommend Hopewell Dental Care 

Apr 16, 2015

commentg

5starsGreat with Children! — Stacey A.

Tammy, our hygienist, was amazing with my 5 year old. Melinda kept asking questions and tried getting into the action while my teeth were being cleaned and Tammy answered all of her questions and made her feel very important during our visit. Due to her being treated so well, she handled her visit like a champ and had no fear at all, she actually had fun.

Apr 10, 2015

commentg

5stars I used to be so afraid to go to the dentist, but Dr K has been so gentle with his dental… — Rebecca H.

I used to be so afraid to go to the dentist, but Dr K has been so gentle with his dental techniques that I have no fear of going anymore. Their office is very accommodating when scheduling emergency appointments. If you are thinking about switching dentist or just need to find a de

Apr 8, 2015

commentg

5stars I am a new patient and visited twice so far — Jodi L.

I am a new patient and visited twice so far. I have to say that in both of those visits I was very impressed. They were very helpful and informative. They made a nervous situation not so bad. Dr. K. was so very nice and gentle, especially with my TMJ. Thank you so much to all the staff at Hopewell Dental for making my visits and I’m sure of my visits to come, so much easier.

Apr 3, 2015

commentg

5starsVery nice office, clean and the people are friendly and courteous.  — David W.

Very nice office, clean and the people are friendly and courteous.

Apr 2, 2015

commentg

5starsI Am always well informed of everything they are doing — Trenton S.

I Am always well informed of everything they are doing. The staff from top to bottom are very polite and know

Apr 1, 2015

commentg

5starsYour entire staff is friendly and welcoming. They know me, and always ask about my family.  — Kathy K.

Your entire staff is friendly and welcoming. They know me, and always ask about my family. They are sensitive with the procedure and make sure im comfortable, and always offer advice to help me! That’s what keeps me coming back every 6 months! Much appreciation, Kathy K

Mar 28, 2015

commentg

5stars Melissa at the front desk is always so warm and inviting — Chloe W.

Melissa at the front desk is always so warm and inviting. Our hygienist, Ashley, was very sweet and informative. Chloe is 4 years old and this was just her second visit to the dentist, but she cannot wait to go back. When we got home she couldn’t wait to tell her sister about the fun day she had at the dentist. Everyone there greats you with a smile and makes every attempt to make sure you have a positive experience. The waiting room is clean and there is plenty to keep the kids occupied, although we have never had to wait more than a few minutes. Our family loves it at Hopewell dental and would recommend it to anyone.

Mar 26, 2015

commentg

5stars I would refer any friends and family of mine to Hopewell Dental Care. Dr — Linda J.

I would refer any friends and family of mine to Hopewell Dental Care. Dr. Senn and his staff are such amazing people. When I was planning my wedding, one of my main goals was to get my smile back on track to look my best on my wedding day. Dr Senn and his staff helped me every step of the way by keeping me well aware of what needed to be done and letting me choose how and when to complete all of the things needed. Everyone that knew of my wedding plans would always ask about them during each visit, which was amazing to me. I can’t thank them enough for what they have done but I can honestly say I am so happy I choose Hopewell Dental Care and my family and I will be lifelong customers.

Mar 22, 2015

Lancaster Reviews

 commentg 

5starsEveryone was very pleasant and made me feel welcome and comfortable. — Sharon P.

Everyone was very pleasant and made me feel welcome and comfortable.

Apr 2, 2015

commentg

5stars Everyone was extremely helpful and nice — Richard K.

Everyone was extremely helpful and nice. Beyond pleasant and the overall experience was outstanding. I miss Dr. Swearingen because I’d gone to him for 19 years but the new team is truly outstanding. Very happy and excited to have them now though I still will always miss Dr. S

Apr 1, 2015
commentg

5starsI love all the People in there!! Great friendly service!! — Sarah P.

I love all the People in there!! Great friendly service!!

Jan 21, 2015

commentg

5stars I was very pleased with my visit — Nancy M.

I was very pleased with my visit. It was a broken tooth that sent me there and they got me in early the next morning so I was very happy to have received such prompt service.

Jan 4, 2015

Dayton Reviews